## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 06 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS BENCH NO-1

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 10 SERIAL 01 TO 10 - NOTICE

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 11 TO 38

SERIAL 11 to 14 - REPLY

SERIAL 15 to 32 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 33 to 38 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_MzUwODU2NGOtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGItMDc2ZWM0\_

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364 Passcode: gyLQam						
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 953 of 2024	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	0	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)		
2	OA 955 of 2024	Mandeep Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	0	Α
			and others			
3	OA 960 of 2024	Balwant Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	0	Α
			and others	(Retd)		
4	OA 963 of 2024	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
5	OA 967 of 2024	Kushal Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	0	AF
			and others	Sharma		
6	OA 969 of 2024	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India	Lt Col VK	0	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)		
7	OA 970 of 2024	Nanak Chand	Union of India	Lt Col VK	0	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)		
8	OA 973 of 2024	Om Prakash	Union of India	MK Gaur	0	Α
			and others			
9	OA 974 of 2024	Satya Pal	Union of India	MK Gaur	0	А
			and others			
10	OA 977 of 2024	Anil Kumar Yadav	Union of India	MK Gaur	0	Α
			and others			
11	OA 253 of 2024	Harwinder Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Abhishek	Α
			and others	Sharma	Kaushik, CGC	
12	OA 254 of 2024	Chanan Singh	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Rahul Verma,	Α
			and others	Saini	CGC	
13	OA 257 of 2024	Shakti Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma,	Α
			and others	' '	Sr PC	

14	OA 312 of 2024	Capt AJS Chaudhary (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC for R.NO. 1 & 2 and None for R.No. 3	А
15	OA 1137 of 2019	Sudarshan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
16	OA 851 of 2020	Jagbir Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
17	OA 106 of 2022	Jagmohan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
18	OA 268 of 2022	Ex Sgt Ashok Kumar Rana	Union of India and others	Rakesh Kaundal	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	AF
19	MA 1472 & 1473 of 2024 and OA 1214 of 2022	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Bhanot CGC	Α
20	OA 1289 of 2022	Col RD Sharda (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
21	OA 1374 of 2022	Paramjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
22	OA 1494 of 2022	Col Abhe Ram Sulkhlen (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	NC Nahata Sr PC	А
23	OA 1496 of 2022	Ram Chander	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Harsh Neyol CGC	А
24	OA 1718 of 2022	Rahul Rana	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
25	OA 912 of 2023	Manpreet Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
26	OA 913 of 2023	Rakesh Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
27	OA 1257 of 2023	Sikander Singh	Union of India and others	HS Sandhu	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
28	OA 1265 of 2023	Rajinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
29	OA 1590 of 2023	Gurdeep Singh Grewal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
30	OA 1640 of 2023	Kulwant Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
31	OA 252 of 2024	Gopal Datt Kandpal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
32	OA 256 of 2024	Dhazza Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
33	OA 2780 of 2017	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
34	OA 2327 of 2019	Mahinder Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
35	OA 1239 of 2021	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Rachna Rudra CGC	А
36	OA 1180 of 2022	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А

37	OA 1621 of 2023	Kuldip Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Satinder Singh,	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
38	OA (Appeal) 162 of	Prahlad Singh	Union of India	Rajan Sharma	Parikshit Singh,	Α
	2024		and others		CGC	

Section officer 03-Sep-24